Enabling timely, patient-centric interventions that protect the health, save time, and reduce the cost of healthcare.

AboutWho Are We

HealthCube is a point-of-care technology-enabled diagnostics services provider founded by Dr Ramanan Laxminarayan with the vision of transforming healthcare delivery and making diagnosis simple and hassle-free. HealthCube’s primary product is a medical-grade, clinically accurate, portable diagnosis system, similar to a dictionary in size. It can be used easily anywhere by anyone with minimal training.

The cutting-edge diagnosis system powered by Artificial Intelligence can be easily deployed across India for rapid diagnosis and is used by doctors and practitioners to protect health and reduce the cost of healthcare.
Today, the technology of HealthCube is used by doctors and corporates and has impacted 1 million lives with 2.5 million diagnostics. HealthCube helps corporates to set up their CSR initiatives and generate employment opportunities in the villages.

With an ISO 13485 certification, we are dedicated to using the technology of remote diagnostics to change lives across the world.

Our leadership represents experts from the domains of Public Health, Diagnostics and Technology Innovation with a collective experience of 100 years in the delivery of world-class global health and diagnostic solutions.

Products & ServicesWhat we offer

HealthCube SE & XL

Diagnosis system which can provide results for over 30 tests across various parameters.


Digital Health for your Family.


Holistic solution designed to indicate the risk of infection and assess the severity.


Promoting Telemedicine by enabling quick diagnosis.

Our TeamMeet our team

Dr Ramanan Laxminarayan

Founder and Board Chair

Dr Radha Rangarajan

Chief Scientific Officer

Runam Mehta

Chief Growth Officer

Prashant Arukia

Chief Operating Officer

Manpreet Oberoi

VP – Strategic Partnerships

Prateek Modi

VP – Finance and Admin

Nishant Gupta

Manager – IT & Data Management

Nikhilesh Prasannakumar

Lead – Hardware & Firmware

Vivek Wadhwa


Dr Sanjeiiv Geeta Chaudhry


Alka Goel


Raju Reddy


Sohel Shikari


Rajshree Birla